Category: DEFAULT

Shout And Shimmy - The Who - Whos Missing (Vinyl, LP)


8 thoughts on “ Shout And Shimmy - The Who - Whos Missing (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Gardazragore says:
    MCA Records |MCA - Who's Missing -Compilation album - Liner notes: Pete Townshend -Decent cover - Excellent vinyl. Condition: NM- ~ VG. (Visual Grading Only - Vinyl ~ Cover). Mary-Anne With The Shaky Hands (Original Version).Seller Rating: % positive.
  2. Dim says:
    THE WHO Who's Missing / Two's Missing ( Japanese Exclusive Limited First Pressing Edition track double SHM-CD album - Digitally remastered for , The 'Oo have never sounded so good! Includes 11 Bonus Tracks. Tracks: Disc 1: Who's Missing stonenlucomkaeba.bapccizorasiquatycmyaquicunniter.infoinfo And Shimmy stonenlucomkaeba.bapccizorasiquatycmyaquicunniter.infoinfog Here stonenlucomkaeba.bapccizorasiquatycmyaquicunniter.infoinfoe You Want Me stonenlucomkaeba.bapccizorasiquatycmyaquicunniter.infoinfo (Come Back Home) stonenlucomkaeba.bapccizorasiquatycmyaquicunniter.infoinfoa Ann.
  3. Kazikora says:
    Dec 09,  · this was a very good compilation released in both the us on mca and in the uk on polydor in , this was probably the first us compilation lp/cd that i can think of where a lot of obscure who tracks where featured as well as some that had never been issued in the us before as they where european b sides to singles, good essay by townshend on the back sleeve as by the mid 80s his solo /5(3).
  4. Nikobar says:
    "Shout and Shimmy" became a rare collectible in the US, since it wasn't included on the equivalent version of My Generation released in America, The Who Sings My Generation, and instead would remain unissued until it was belatedly released as the opening song to Who's Missing, a collection of rare tracks by the Who was released in Genre: Rhythm and blues, soul.
  5. Tezahn says:
    Nov 12,  · Who's Missing, a Compilation of songs by The Who. Released 30 November on MCA (catalog no. MCA; Vinyl 12"). Vinyl LP Polydor / Who's This is an essential album for any over 50 Who fan trying to recreate their original vinyl collection. Track 1 "Shout and Shimmy" (the B side of their 4th single "My Generation /5().
  6. Vum says:
    Dec 05,  · These can be found in mono on the original vinyl LP and in stereo on the Deluxe Edition CD of My Generation. The CD also includes an unedited “full-length version” of “I Don’t Mind”. The album also included the band’s take on Bo Diddley’s “I’m A Man” and Pete’s own “Out In The Street”, then known as “You’re Going.
  7. Gashicage says:
    Jan 15,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Who's Missing on Discogs/5(59).
  8. Mazumi says:
    "I'm a Boy" is a rock song written by Pete Townshend for the Who. The song, like other early recordings by the band, such as "I Can't Explain", "The Kids Are Alright" and "Happy Jack", centres on the early power pop stonenlucomkaeba.bapccizorasiquatycmyaquicunniter.infoinfo song was originally intended to be a part of a rock opera called 'Quads' which was to be set in the future where parents can choose the sex of their stonenlucomkaeba.bapccizorasiquatycmyaquicunniter.infoinfo: Vinyl record (7").

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved